Facebook has recently
replaced ‘Hide All’ button with ‘Unfollow’, as a result, it looks like the social network has changed
the label ‘Follow Post’ to ‘Get Notification’ or at least on some users. The below is the screenshot of this small tweak:
When a user clicks on Get Notification
option from drop down menu of a Facebook post, the user should start receiving notifications whenever someone likes or comments on the story, same as Follow Post. As you know the feature get automatically activated when the user comment on a post.
Have you noticed this minor change?
Top Image:Jonathan Nackstrand/AFP/Getty Images