Netflix is testing a feature that will stop users to share their accounts

0
76

A new feature is being tested by Netflix that will charge users extra fees if they share their passwords with people outside their household. The new feature will allow users to add two accounts for a fee that is less than the cost of the full price. It will be tested in Chile, Costa Rica and Peru first.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here